Export Excellence Award 2013-2014 Presenting by Nirmala Sitharaman at CSEZ

Development Commissioner Cochin Special Economic Zone is presenting Export Excellence Award 2013-2014 in Cochin Special Economic Zone (CSEZ), Kakkanad. The award presentation will be by Nirmala Sitharamanm Hon'ble Minister of State of Commerce & Industry, Finance & Corporate Affairs.

CSEZ Development Commissioner Dr. Safeena AN, IAS will welcome the Hon'ble minister in the function. Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony for new warehouse Multi level car parking, Facilitation tower & SPV System  etc will be officially held with the Export Excellence Award function at CSEZ Campus Kakkanad. The entire function of award presentation will be presided by Benny Behanan, MLA. 

P.K Kunhalikutty, Hon'ble Minister for Industry & Information Technology will deliver keynote address in the Export Excellence Award Presentation function proposed to held at CSEZ, Kochi, Kakkanad.

K Babu, Hon'ble Minister for Fisheries, Ports & Excise will another invitee to deliver keynote address in the award presentation and Foundation Stone Laying ceremony for new warehouse and new Multi Level Car Parking area.

K.V Thomas MP, P Rajeev MP will felicitate the function. Shaji Vazhakkala, Municipal Chairman, Radhamani Pillai, Corporation Councilor, MV Prabhukumar, Cochin Corporation Councilor will also deliver felicitation address in the award presentation function.

Nirmala Sitharaman, Hon'ble Minister of State for Commerce & Industry, Finance & Corporate Affairs will Inaugurate the Export Excellence Award  2013-2014 function on 26.9.2014 at 4 pm proposed to be held at CSEZ, Campus, Kakkanad, Kochi, Ernakulam.

KK Pillai, President CEPZ Industries Association will deliver vote of thanks in the award presentation and foundation stone laying function.

Nirmala Sitharaman has confirmed her visit to Cochin Special Economic Zone through her twitter post